DJ Spinall releases 2nd album “10” by Pelumi Agboola

DJ Spinall who is also known as “The Cap” based on his fashion statement has officially dropped his second album titled “TEN”.

The album consists of 10 hot tracks, released today, on the 10th day of the 10th month (October)of 2016.This is the year DJ Spinall commences the push towards perfection, hence, the word “Ten”.

The album is a follow up to his debut album titled “My Story” released 2015.

 DJ Spinall also expressed his production skills on this project by producing a few tracks in the album.

A lot of hard work has gone into this project and he hopes you have fun listening to it, just like he did while making it.

The album houses 10 tracks with a rich line up of featured artists such as Niniola, Koker, Mr Eazi, Del ‘B, Ice Prince, Sauti Sol, Shaydee, Falz and Sarkodie among others giving the album a much needed zest and a pan-African feel.

Singles the DJ dropped this year – ‘Package’ featuring Davido and Del B, and ‘Ohema’ featuring Mr Eazi make the cut on the album except ‘Money’ featuring Wande Coal and 2Baba.

The album is available on iTunes, MTN Music plus,Spotify and Amazon among others.

Facebook Comments