Lynxxx has released the tracklist for his sophomore album“The Album Before The Album”.

Lynxxx "Album before the album"
The album contains 18 tracks with one bonus track and features acts such as Mr Eazi, E.L., Poe and Tekno.

The album is set to drop tomorrow Wednesday, October, 26, 2016.

The rapper has been on a religious journey this year after rediscovering his passion for Christianity  and he stated that he will now only deliver and produce inspirational music.

“The Album Before The Album” is the first piece of music  to be released by Lunxx since the singer turned a new leaf in his life and career.
Lynxxx - Serve you

He admits to being shallow in the past with his music, in an interview with BBC Focus on Africa, adding that he wasn’t fulfilled with the music he was doing back in the past.

He has dropped two singles so far  – ‘Serve you’ and ‘Characha’.

Facebook Comments