Popular Nigerian act, Oritse Femi has released more details s regards his oncoming 9th studio album which he has titled “L.I.F.E” (Living In Fortunate Environment).

The 18-track album includes features from Olamide, Lil Kesh, Small Doctor and Lady Luck. Producers involved in the project include Hicent, Jaymo, Princeton, Kenny Wonder, 2Kriss, Obodo, Da Beat, Suka Sounds, Brain Mix & Doctor Sound Mix.

Among the 18 tracks are previously released works like Kelele featuring Olamide, Pum Pum Nice, Unity, Our Government I Beg & Bodija.

See tracklist below:

Facebook Comments